Monarke – Embrace: Ethereal Mix

Dahu - Never (Nick Devon Ambient Version)

Dahu - Never (Nick Devon Remix)

Santiago Celasso - The Key

MPathy - Whispers

Monarke - Miniatiure World (Nick Devon Remix)

Modeplex & Paul Anthonee - Metanoia

EarthLife - Eclipse

Darko Milosevic - The Inner Battle

Ege Yanik - The Place Beyond Time

Monarke - Embrace

Martín Dubiansky - Elium

Nick Devon & Grammik - Wanderlust

    Already established as a prolific and heavy-hitting producer for the label, Monarke has yet elevated his craft and delivers an astonishingly beautiful and captivating DJ mix, titled “Embrace”. This mix features tracks from Steyoyoke, Steyoyoke Black and Inner Symphony artists such as Dahu, Nick Devon, Grammik, Santiago Celasso, Darko Milosevic, Ege Yanik and Martín Dubiansky. Join Monarke on a true artist’s voyage of discovery, buckle up and enjoy the ride!

    Artist: Monarke
    Title: Embrace
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK117MIX
    Digital Release Date: 20/07/2022

    Latest Releases

    SYYK124MIX Soul Button Tranquility (Ethereal Mix)
    SYYK123MIX Da Fresh Introspection
    SYYK122MIX Grammik Storyline