Strinner – Ignorance Is Bliss : Ethereal Mix

1. Clawz SG - Phoenix (Original Mix)

2. Soul Button - Imagine To Be Free (Strinner Remix)

3. EarthLife feat. Eleonora - To You (Darko Milosevic Remix)

4. Soul Button - Jannah feat. Rebecca Sumner (Monarke Remix)

5.Monarke - Milestone (Original Mix)

6.Nick Devon - Innerverse (Original Mix)

7.JOBE - Dissolusion (Original Mix)

8.Modeplex - Jupiter (Strinner Remix)

9. JOBE - Dystopia (Nick Devon Remix)

10. Whirl - Velo (Original Mix)

11. Clawz SG - Gwendoline (Original Mix)

    Manchester based Steyoyoke artist, Strinner, has put together this DJ Mix. ‘Ignorance Is Bliss’ is more than an hour journey that depicts his decadent taste in music and one that will surely put a smile on your face.

    Heavily associated with productions that consistently carry fresh forward thinking sounds, Strinner takes us on a voyage of a lifetime. Featuring a host of exceptional tracks from artists such as Clawz SG, Monarke, Soul Button, Nick Devon, Jobe and Modeplex. This mix is an appropriate reflection of Strinner’s affinity with deep and melodic driven music.

    Artist: Strinner
    Title: Ignorance Is Bliss
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK107MIX
    Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
    Digital Release Date: 11/05/2020

    Latest Releases

    SYYK125MIX Monarke Delusional (Ethereal Mix)
    SYYK124MIX Soul Button Tranquility (Ethereal Mix)
    SYYK123MIX Da Fresh Introspection