Darko Milosevic – Omnipresence

    Darko Milosevic returns to Steyoyoke Black with a striking 3-track EP, “Omnipresence”; delivering the darkest elements and leading the way towards a sensual and ethereal experience.

    Darko Milosevic revealed intense, melodic tunes, redefining the meaning of darkness.

    Artist: Darko Milosevic
    Title: Omnipresence
    Label: Steyoyoke Black
    Cat. No: SYYKBLK059
    Digital Release Date: 29/06/2020

    01. Darko Milosevic – Omnipresence (Original Mix)
    02. Darko Milosevic – Echoes Of Screams (Original Mix)
    03. Darko Milosevic – Floating In The Dark (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKBLK090 Santiago Celasso Eternal Bridge
    SYYKBLK089 Cary Crank - Lost Highway
    SYYKBLK088 - Binaryh, Nick Devon, Night Stories - Steyoyoke Black Reconstructed by Night Stories