Fresen – Bonk

    Fresen, emerging from Colombia, unleashes his debut project – Bonk EP – on Inner Symphony. Intricate rhythms, an audacious sound palette, Fresen showcases confidence in his creations. Captivating audiences outside of Colombia, Fresen represents a new wave of artists finding their voices heard across the globe.

    All three tracks serve as an indication of the exciting future of Fresen. A mature voice from a young producer. Deep knowledge is displayed in what makes dance music powerful. The Bonk EP with its two original tracks and one remix provide plenty to get excited about.

    Artist: Fresen
    Title: Bonk
    Label: Inner Symphony
    Cat. No: IS028
    Artwork: Can Çetinkaya
    Digital Release Date: 28/06/2019

    01. Fresen – Bonk (Original Mix)
    02. Fresen – Walking Slow (Original Mix)
    03. Fresen – Walking Slow (Mental Order & Tim Othy Remix)

    Latest Releases

    IS092 Frommer Phoenix
    IS091 René Diehl - Flieder
    IS090 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia