Strinner Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #014

    Producing an opening track isn’t usually in the creative mindset for me, so It was a challenge I really relished. I wanted to create something that kept the energy going throughout, with a firm focus on the groove. This would set things up nicely for the rest of the mix.

    Being able to select music from Steyoyoke, Steyoyoke Black and Inner Symphony meant I could move through a broad range of different styles, from deeper stuff right through to Techno. Though for me all the tracks remain intrinsically linked, such is the inimitable sound of Steyoyoke.”


    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Strinner Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #014
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKAS014
    Digital Release Date: 29/03/2019

    01. Strinner – Coalescence (Original Mix)
    02. Dahu – From Whence We Came (Original Mix)
    03. Talking Machines – Kosmopolita (Original Mix)
    04. Soul Button – Reverie (Original Mix)
    05. Clawz SG & BLANCAh – Ravens (Extended Version)
    06. Nick Devon – Overflow (Simon Doty & Nairo Remix)
    07. Never Lost – Tabris (Original Mix)
    08. Nick Devon – Symbiose (JOBE Remix)
    09. Nick Devon – Sithian (Original Mix)
    10. Dahu & MPathy – Sonder (Soul Button Remix)
    11. James Marley – Organism (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
    SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart