Various Artists – Anomaly [Part 1]

    ‘Anomaly’ is this year’s full-length release by Steyoyoke, presenting familiar roster artists as well as industry newcomers. A close collaboration between some of the most talented producers on the label. Anomaly will be split in two parts with two separate releases. Part one features the label’s lighter, ethereal signature sound and Part two will showcase the darker, more traditional techno.

    Immerse yourselves and let it take you on a journey of pure aural pleasure. Be on the lookout as Part 2 is just right around the corner to complete this stunning album.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Anomaly, Part 1
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK089
    Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
    Digital Release Date: 08/02/2019

    01. Soul Button & Modeplex – Ardor (Original Mix)
    02. Ceas – Dome (Original Mix)
    03. Clawz SG & Soul Button – Catharsis (Original Mix)
    04. Clawz SG – Esperanza (Original Mix)
    05. Ceas & Clawz SG – Lost Signal (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK247 RIVE Anima
    SYYK246_Kadhem, AM I RIGHT - Trust
    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen