Various Artists – Inner Symphony Gold 2017

    Inner Symphony has set its place high among the melodic music stratosphere since its launch in early April 2017.

    In light of the successful debutant year, the label has compiled some of the shining stars that have burnt just a bit brighter throughout the year. Featuring 16 Inner Symphony “golds” of 2017, the compilation is dedicated to those who have love for every minute of Inner Symphony passion. A toast for things to come.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Inner Symphony Gold 2017
    Label: Inner Symphony
    Cat. No: IS009
    Artwork: Can Çetinkaya
    Digital Release Date: 02/01/2018

    01. Mashk & Soul Button – Pensées (Original Mix)
    02. Soul Button – Placid (Original Mix)
    03. Clawz SG – Perennial (Original Mix)
    04. Fractal Architect & Dan Baber – Antikythera Mechanism (Original Mix)
    05. Rauschhaus – Ray Of Hope (Soul Button Remix)
    06. Synästhesie – Lotus (Clawz SG Remix)
    07. Anders. – Très Bien (Original Mix)
    08. Rauschhaus – The Miracle Of A Million Lights (Synästhesie Remix)
    09. Rauschhaus – The Miracle Of A Million Lights (Original Mix)
    10. Anders. – Je Suis (Original Mix)
    11. Rauschhaus – Ray Of Hope (Clawz SG Remix)
    12. Talking Machines – Octarine (Original Mix)
    13. Mashk – Pathos (Original Mix)
    14. Lumo. – Push (Original Mix)
    15. Clawz SG – Perennial (Teho Remix)
    16. Anders. – Très Bien (Soul Button Remix)

    Latest Releases

    IS092 Frommer Phoenix
    IS091 René Diehl - Flieder
    IS090 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia