Various Artists – Steyoyoke Anniversary Vol. 5

Another year, and another birthday has come for Steyoyoke. This year marks our 5th Anniversary, and as such we would like to present our 5th Anniversary compilation, filled with unique remixes and new faces on the Steyoyoke map.

2017 sees the Anniversary 05 released both digital and physical, for this occasion split exclusively into a double vinyl abounding of groove-laden standouts. This year’s bangers are provided by some of the most talented producers out there: Slow Hearts, Hraach, MUUI, Fat Sushi, Arjuna Schiks, Jacob Groening, and Tom Peters.

The combination of these artists comes from the love of expression and harmony; those artists that felt could create an additional plain of assimilation that would induce a sense of oneness amongst the differences which exist between our listeners.

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Steyoyoke Anniversary, Vol. 5
Label: Steyoyoke
Cat. No: SYYK060
Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
Digital Release Date: 09/03/2017
Physical Release Date: 24/02/2017

01. Soul Button & MPathy – Arxon (Slow Hearts Remix)

02. Dahu – Desolate (Hraach Remix)

03. Clawz SG – Skyquake (MUUI Remix)

04. Clawz SG – Skyquake (MUUI Alt Option)

05. Nick Devon – Adrasteia (JOBE Remix)

06. Nick Devon & Soul Button – Modus (Fat Sushi Remix)

07. Soul Button – Wraith feat. Terry Grant (Arjuna Schiks Remix)
08 .Dahu & MPathy – Abyss (Jacob Groening Remix)

09. BLANCAh – Urutau (Tom Peters Remix)

Latest Releases

SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart