Darko Milosevic – Omnipresence: Ethereal Mix

Darko Milosevic & Nick Devon - The Great Awakening (Original Mix)

Clawz SG - Sparks (Original Mix)

Darko Milosevic - Floating In The Dark (Original Mix)

Grammik - White Heart (Original Mix)

Stephan Jolk - Tomu (Original Mix)

Darko Milosevic - One Night In UFO (Original Mix)

Soul Button - Cerulean (James Marley Remix)

Strinner - Aloyisia (Original Mix)

Monarke & Soul Button - Rizhoma (Original Mix)

Camille Luciani - Ascendre (Original Mix)

Nick Devon - Adaptation (Original Mix)

Earthlife Feat Eleonora - To You (Darko Milosevic Remix)

    Montenegro based DJ and producer, Darko Milosevic, brings us this latest DJ mix with all his favorite tracks from our labels. Heavily associated with Steyoyoke and Steyoyoke Black, Darko has shown his passion and love for quality Ethereal Techno.

    This mix features tracks from Steyoyoke, Steyoyoke Black and Inner Symphony artists such as Clawz SG, Grammik, Soul Button, Strinner, Nick Devon and Camille Luciani. Buckle up and enjoy the ride!

    Artist: Darko Milosevic
    Title: Omnipresence
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK110MIX
    Digital Release Date: 16/11/2020

    Latest Releases

    SYYK119MIX Soul Button - Raw Eloquence - Ethereal Mix
    SYYK118MIX Nick Devon Spectral Fields Ethereal Mix
    SYYK117MIX Monarke - Embrace (Ethereal Mix)