Monarke – Delusional: Ethereal Mix

Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen

Grammik - Why We Dream

Germán Case - Synderesis (Law Of Physics Remix)

Axel Giova - Vision

Deviu - When Stars Fade Away

Basil O'Glue & Nomas - Immersive Excess

Aquiver - Something From The Sky

Camille Luciani - Amonrath

Michael Warren (PL) - Enter My People (Singolarità Remix)

Monarke - Cerebral Awakening

    This Steyoyoke curated mix by Monarke, titled “Delusional”, takes you on a sonic exploration of the label’s finest melodic and ethereal techno.

    Ten tracks weave a tapestry of swirling synths, driving basslines, and soaring soundscapes, offering a glimpse into the world of Steyoyoke.

    Artist: Monarke
    Title: Delusional
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK125MIX
    Digital Release Date: 28/05/2024

    Latest Releases

    SYYK124MIX Soul Button Tranquility (Ethereal Mix)
    SYYK123MIX Da Fresh Introspection
    SYYK122MIX Grammik Storyline