MPathy – Compassion: Ethereal Mix

Carlo Whale - Head Over Heels (Original Mix)

Soul Button - Reverie (Original Mix)

Innellea - Galagant (Dahu Remix)

Nick Devon - Skyline (Original Mix)

Da Fresh - Sahara (Original Mix)

Clawz SG - Revive (Original Mix)

Maxi Vega, Fakdem - Tribe (MPathy Remix)

Soul Button - Merine (Original Mix)

MPathy & Clawz SG - Confluence (Original Mix)

Dahu - North (Original Mix)

Clawz SG - Cognizance (Original Mix)

Dahu & MPathy - Shattered (Jonas Saalbach Remix)

Binaryh - Encode (Original Mix)

MPathy - Coax (Original Mix)

Jecksel - Nordland (Original Mix)

    Berlin based Steyoyoke mainstay MPathy has put together this mix called “Compassion”, which showcases a selection of his favourite tracks from Steyoyoke and Steyoyoke Black.

    Alongside some of his own productions the mix features tracks from Soul Button, Nick Devon, Dahu, Innellea, Clawz SG, Jonas Saalbach, Da Fresh and Jecksel. Prepare for an emotionally driven journey that will give a hint of what Ethereal Techno is about. Enjoy!

    Artist: MPathy
    Title: Compassion
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK116MIX
    Digital Release Date: 27/04/2022

    Latest Releases

    SYYK125MIX Monarke Delusional (Ethereal Mix)
    SYYK124MIX Soul Button Tranquility (Ethereal Mix)
    SYYK123MIX Da Fresh Introspection