Nick Devon – Introversion: Ethereal Mix

1. Monarke - Entrance (Original Mix)

2. Monarke & Soul Button - Passage (Original Mix)

3. Browncoat - Edge Of Time (Original Mix)

4. Diazar - Caged Bird (Original Mix)

5. Literatura - Tanok (Original Mix)

6. Soul Button & Clawz SG - Implicit Bias (Nick Devon Remix)

7. Nick Devon & Soul Button - Sage (Original Mix)

8. Grammik - White Heart (Original Mix)

9. Nick Devon - Maigo (Original Mix)

10. Whirl - Flicker (Original Mix)

11. Nick Devon - Dimensions (Original Mix)

    Nick Devon returns to Steyoyoke DJ MIX series with a mix titled “Introversion”; a carefully selected melodic gems, perfectly balanced between electronica, deep house and ethereal techno.

    With tracks from the likes of Soul Button, Monarke, Grammik and some of his own released productions, this 60 minutes mind trip is the perfect soundtrack for the winter days and nights to come. Pure bliss!

    Artist: Nick Devon
    Title: Introversion
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK111MIX
    Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
    Digital Release Date: 15/02/2021

    Latest Releases

    SYYK119MIX Soul Button - Raw Eloquence - Ethereal Mix
    SYYK118MIX Nick Devon Spectral Fields Ethereal Mix
    SYYK117MIX Monarke - Embrace (Ethereal Mix)