Soul Button – Awaken The Soul : Ethereal Techno

1. EarthLife feat. Eleonora - To You (Original Mix)

2. Soul Button - Awaken The Soul feat. Photographs. (Original Mix)

3. Soul Button - Wraith feat. Terry Grant (Original Mix)

4. Ceas - Mio (Clawz SG Remix)

5. Clawz SG & Mashk - Chrysalis (Original Mix)

6. Soul Button - The Sparrow feat. Mistier (Original Mix)

7. Anders. - Parapluie (Original Mix)

8. EarthLife - Incanto (Original Mix)

9. Soul Button - Silhouettes feat. Violin Girl (Original Mix)

10. Soul Button - Swift Minds feat. Kara Square (Solee Remix)

    ‘Awaken The Soul’ – Steyoyoke label boss, Soul Button, has put together a mix that overflows with his usual groovy intensity and hypnotic atmospheres.

    Featuring a host of exceptional tracks from artists such as Earthlife, Clawz SG, Mashk and Anders alongside some of Soul Buttons exceptional original productions. Enjoy one hour of this well chosen combination of Ethereal Techno that will blow your mind and put you in a state of dreaming.

    Artist: Soul Button
    Title: Awaken The Soul : Ethereal Techno
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK103MIX
    Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
    Digital Release Date: 27/11/2019

    Latest Releases

    SYYK125MIX Monarke Delusional (Ethereal Mix)
    SYYK124MIX Soul Button Tranquility (Ethereal Mix)
    SYYK123MIX Da Fresh Introspection