Soul Button – Consolation : Ethereal Mix

1. Levi David - Colours In The Sky (Soul Button Remix)

2. Carlo Whale, BeeGee - Bipolar Disorder (Original Mix)

3. Soul Button & Monarke - Centaurus (Original Mix)

4. Chris Park - Shaded (Original Mix)

5. Soul Button & Modeplex - Ardor (Clawz SG Remix)

6. Fidan - Symphonic (Original Mix)

7. Soul Button & Clawz SG - Implicit Bias (Monarke Remix)

8. Clawz SG - Paradox (Original Mix)

9. Salbah - Prelude (Original Mix)

10. Nick Devon - Marionette (Original Mix)

    Label boss, Soul Button, has put together a mix which simulates all the exquisite sounds and spellbinding moments we have come to expect from Steyoyoke and Inner Symphony. The track selection features a host of exceptional tracks from artists such as Clawz SG, Carlo Whale, Nick Devon, Monarke and many more. The track selection and flow of this mix is a plethora of aural pleasures.

    Artist: Soul Button
    Title: Consolation
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK112MIX
    Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
    Digital Release Date: 03/05/2021

    Latest Releases

    SYYK125MIX Monarke Delusional (Ethereal Mix)
    SYYK124MIX Soul Button Tranquility (Ethereal Mix)
    SYYK123MIX Da Fresh Introspection