Aaryon Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #006

    It was hard to pick only 10 tracks among all the Steyoyoke catalogue. I chose the ones which, in my opinion, represent the Steyoyoke family. I paid a lot of attention to create a journey for the listeners. The mix starts with my new tune “Forge” I produced with my best friends, Animal Picnic. Enjoy the trip!


    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Aaryon Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #006
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKAS006
    Digital Release Date: 25/11/2015

    01. Aaryon & Animal Picnic – Forge (Original Mix)
    02. Soul Button – Shadows (MPathy Remix)
    03. Aaryon – Fairy Tales (Original Mix)
    04. Soul Button & Sasch – Little People (Dahu Remix)
    05. Dahu – North (Soul Button Remix)
    06. Aaryon – Chlorine (Original Mix)
    07. Nick Devon – The Poem feat. Miroir (Original Mix)
    08. Animal Picnic & Aaryon – Hydra (Nick Devon Remix)
    09. Ran Salman – Anamnesis (Original Mix)
    10. BLANCAh – Vulture Dance (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK247 RIVE Anima
    SYYK246_Kadhem, AM I RIGHT - Trust
    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen