Animal Picnic & Aaryon - Euphony | Steyoyoke Recordings

Animal Picnic & Aaryon – Euphony

    Fusing together the enigma of mythology and their love for music, Animal Picnic and Steyoyoke new comer Aaryon, join forces in creating their latest EP ‘Euphony’.

    The release consists of three original tracks, which all reflect the harmonious dynamics and creative symmetry that can occur when collaborations such as these are aligned. ’Euphony’ ignites your imagination and fills you with both fascination and nostalgia.

    Artist: Animal Picnic & Aaryon
    Title: Euphony
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK028
    Artwork: Stella Gelesh
    Digital Release Date: 19/12/2014

    01. Animal Picnic & Aayron  – Kymera (Original Mix)
    02. Animal Picnic & Aayron – Hydra (Original Mix)
    03. Animal Picnic & Aayron  – Madara (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK141 - Monarke - Bridge Of Eternity
    SYYK140 - Soul Button, Browncoat - Couple Affair 08 (Part 2)
    SYYK139 - Nick Devon, Soul Button, Grammik - Couple Affair 08 (Part 1)