Animal Picnic & Aaryon – Vortex

    Animal Picnic & Aaryon have already made their mark in terms of stamping their strengths as a collaboration team, offering up a unique combination of flare and talent.

    It’s no surprise to see them come together again to bring you Steyoyoke Black’s next release. Titled Vortex, this EP delivers a total of four original tracks, each of them possessing their own imprint and presence that engages the listener with every twist and turn.

    Artist: Animal Picnic & Aaryon
    Title: Vortex
    Label: Steyoyoke Black
    Cat. No: SYYKBLK005
    Artwork: BLANCAh
    Digital Release Date: 23/02/2015

    01. Animal Picnic & Aaryon – Vortex (Original Mix)
    02. Animal Picnic & Aaryon – Particles Of God (Original Mix)
    03. Animal Picnic & Aaryon – Orion (Original Mix)
    04. Animal Picnic & Aaryon – Rhapsody (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKBLK090 Santiago Celasso Eternal Bridge
    SYYKBLK089 Cary Crank - Lost Highway
    SYYKBLK088 - Binaryh, Nick Devon, Night Stories - Steyoyoke Black Reconstructed by Night Stories