Animal Picnic
 Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #007

    When we first listened a Steyoyoke track some time ago, we instantly felt in love with its unique sound. Time passed by and this sound has developed into a new genre, “Ethereal Techno”, and we are so proud to be a part of it.

    There are so many tracks we love from Steyoyoke, but we could only choose 9 for this special occasion. Plus you’ll find our new collaboration with our homie Aaryon called “Carthago” to open this set. We hope you enjoy this selection of Steyoyoke history and how we have mixed it.”

    Animal Picnic

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Animal Picnic
 Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #007
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKAS007
    Digital Release Date: 11/04/2016

    01. Animal Picnic & Aaryon – Carthago (Original Mix)
    02. Soul Button  – Wraith feat.Terry Grant (Original Mix)
    03. Soul Button – Swift Minds feat. Kara Square (Whomi Remix)
    04. Soul Button & Talul – Chasing Thoughts (Aaryon Remix)
    05. Animal Picnic – Ethorica (Original Mix)
    06. Ran Salman – Tales (Original Mix)
    07. BLANCAh – Vulture Dance (Original Mix)
    08. Habischman – The Moment (Soul Button Remix)
    09. Dahu – North (Nick Devon Remix)
    10. Dahu & MPathy – Shattered (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
    SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart