Animal Picnic – Sinopsia

    Almost twelve months on from their debut appearance, Animal Picnic finally extend themselves in releasing their first full solo EP with Steyoyoke Recordings. Comprising of four tracks, ‘Sinopsia’ arrives in the wake of numerous successful releases to date on the Steyoyoke label and lends strength to the legacy of innovative talent being reflected in the Animal Picnic sound.

    ‘Ethorica’ is the final track on ‘Sinopsia’ and it makes its presence stand out through a hefty dose of crisp percussion and commanding orchestral elements. The bassline is chunky and fluctuates between a rolling groove and an intense dominating force, one that impinges upon some rather dark hypnotic qualities and evokes deep broody interludes.

    Artist: Animal Picnic
    Title: Sinopsia
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK038
    Artwork: Stella Gelesh
    Digital Release Date: 26/10/2015

    01. Animal Picnic – Lumina feat. Alexandra Pride (Original Mix)
    02. Animal Picnic – Kraftika (Original Mix)
    03. Animal Picnic – Vandala (Original Mix)
    04. Animal Picnic – Ethorica (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
    SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart