BLANCAh Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #010

    I’ve been anxiously waiting for my turn to curate my “Authentic”. This is an incredible project where we have the opportunity to revisit the tracks that left an impact in the 5 years since I started this journey. For me, the most beautiful part of this project is to be able to look back and realize how consistent our record label is.

    All the releases from the beginning are of high musical quality. I am proud to be a part of this story and feel privileged to have worked with so many artists who released with us and who have passed through our family.”


    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: BLANCAh Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #010
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKAS010
    Digital Release Date: 10/07/2017

    01. BLANCAh feat. Diogo de Haro – Revoada (Original Mix)
    02. BLANCAh – Ripple Effect (Original Mix)
    03. Soul Button – Wraith feat. Terry Grant (Original Mix)
    04. Nick Devon – Ode (Original Mix)
    05. Solemn Eye – Dusky Cloud (Original Mix)
    06. Florian Rietze – Treibholz feat. BLANCAh (Soul Button Remix)
    07. Nick Devon – Pallas feat. Miroir (Original Mix)
    08. BLANCAh – Soturno (Original Mix)
    09. Dizharmonia feat. Kled Moné – Emmanuel (Original Mix)
    10. Aaryon – Chlorine (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
    SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart