Chris Mørgan, Haffenfold, Nilseus – Quadrivium, Vol.08

    The eighth edition of Steyoyoke’s Quadrivium plays host to three brand new formidable talents to the storied label: Chris Mørgan, Haffenfold, and Nilseus. This collection is an integral addition to any ethereal techno library; quintessential Steyoyoke.

    Another otherworldly release by handpicked virtuosos comprised of deep euphoric soundscapes. Steyoyoke continues to push the envelope on forward thinking musicality and digs deep to bring you the most exhilarating and talented producers in the industry today.

    Artist: Chris Mørgan, Haffenfold, Nilseus
    Title: Quadrivium, Vol.08
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK147
    Artwork: Mitya Fenechkin
    Digital Release Date: 15/10/2021

    01. Chris Mørgan – Alone (Original Mix)
    02. Chris Mørgan – No (Original Mix)
    03. Haffenfold – Eternal Winters (Original Mix)
    04. Nilseus – Ocean (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKCOMP019 Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 12
    SYYK213 Germán Case - Synderesis
    Soul-Button---Dual-Realms-of-Sound Double Vinyl