Clawz SG – Between Shadows & Lights

“Where words fail, music speaks”… this is a central tenet for Steyoyoke keystone and melodic techno virtuoso Clawz SG. And how this music speaks! For his 5-year anniversary with the label that defined Ethereal Techno, the french producer once again delivers torrents and colourful kaleidoscopes of emotion. 

This is a personal journey that lifts the spirit ever higher, to stratospheric levels of elation, souls of both artist and listener being exposed and transported to a far dimension of bliss. Whether a fan of the artist or the genre, do not miss this very special release, which will also be available as a limited double vinyl featuring a bonus track.

Artist: Clawz SG
Title: Between Shadows & Lights
Label: Steyoyoke
Cat. No: SYYK145
Digital Release Date: 10/09/2021

01. Clawz SG – Existence (Extended Mix)
02. Clawz SG – Bloom (Extended Mix)
03. Clawz SG – Perpetual Search (Extended Mix)
04. Clawz SG – Quandary (Extended Mix)
05. Clawz SG – Reverence (Extended Mix)
06. Clawz SG – Divided Mind (Extended Mix)
07. Clawz SG – The Lightness Feat. Allies For Everyone (Extended Mix)
08. Clawz SG – Moira (Extended Mix)
09. Clawz SG – Safe Space (Bonus Track)

Latest Releases

SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart