Clawz SG Chronicles

    Introducing “Clawz SG Chronicles”, an extraordinary album that pays homage to the remarkable career of the esteemed artist, Clawz SG.

    This compilation takes you on a breathtaking voyage through time, featuring an exquisite selection of his finest tracks. From the very first note to the closing crescendo, “Clawz SG Chronicles” invites you to embark on an immersive journey, where each track tells a compelling story, leaving an indelible mark on your heart and soul.

    Artist: Clawz SG
    Title: Clawz SG Chronicles
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK201
    Digital Release Date: 18/08/2023

    01. Clawz SG – Sparks (Original Mix)
    02. Clawz SG – Safe Space (Original Mix)
    03. Clawz SG – Quandary (Extended Mix)
    04. Clawz SG – Silver Lining (Original Mix)
    05. Clawz SG – Gwendoline (Original Mix)
    06. Clawz SG & Mashk – Chrysalis (Original Mix)
    07. Clawz SG – Cognizance (Original Mix)
    08. Clawz SG – Emerge (Original Mix)
    09. Clawz SG – Nebulous (Original Mix)
    10. Clawz SG – Sonic Texture (Original Mix)
    11. Clawz SG & Soul Button – Catharsis (Original Mix)
    12. Clawz SG – Esperanza (Original Mix)
    13. Clawz SG – Aurora (Original Mix)
    14. Clawz SG & Rustboy – Catalyst (Original Mix)
    15. Clawz SG – Flux (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK247 RIVE Anima
    SYYK246_Kadhem, AM I RIGHT - Trust
    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen