Darko Milosevic Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #016

    Expressing yourself by wandering through the unknown is the purpose of every form of art. Even though I am still on that road, a road with no end, I can confidently say that Steyoyoke was my signpost. Something that is not a trend in itself, but is two steps ahead of all trends, summed up in one word – FUTURE. When I first heard the work coming out of this label, I knew that I wanted to be a part of it and knew that it would be the right place to continue my development.

    Being a part of this family of pioneers is important to me and I’m fortunate to be able to experience the future in music. On this occasion, I’ve put together a timeless set and compilation for “Authentic Steyoyoke”. I hope that it can bring you closer to the future. The set includes my latest track made especially for this occasion.”

    Darko Milosevic

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Darko Milosevic Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #016
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKAS016
    Digital Release Date: 01/05/2020

    01. Darko Milosevic – One Night In UFO (Original Mix)
    02. Innellea – Galagant (Dahu Remix)
    03. BLANCAh – Talus (Hernan Cattaneo & Audio Junkies Remix)
    04. Darko Milosevic & Nick Devon – Pictures From The Past (Original Mix)
    05. Oliver Winters – Call After Dark (Original Mix)
    06. Clawz SG – Xanax (Original Mix)
    07. Nick Devon – Sunbeam (Original Mix)
    08. Simon Sizer – Prime (Original Mix)
    09. Darko Milosevic & Clawz SG – Temporal Vortex (Original Mix)
    10. Earthlife – Sand (Original Mix)
    11. Soul Button – Dissension (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK214 Haffenfold YSN
    SYYKCOMP019 Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 12
    SYYK213 Germán Case - Synderesis