EarthLife - A New Dawn | Steyoyoke Recordings

EarthLife – A New Dawn

    Italian DUO EarthLife are back with their new EP, the ”A New Dawn” to Steyoyoke. Featuring 6 original tracks, taking you to a self-transcendence journey with a blend of euphoric vocals and dark melodic tunes.

    EarthLife demonstrated their ability in producing nothing but quality with each song displaying remarkable traits unfolding your deepest secrets on the dance floor.

    Artist: EarthLife
    Title: A New Dawn
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK101
    Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
    Digital Release Date: 04/10/2019

    01. EarthLife – A New Dawn (Original Mix)
    02. EarthLife feat. Eleonora – To You (Original Mix)
    03. EarthLife – Forget Your Soul (Original Mix)
    04. EarthLife – Incanto (Original Mix)
    05. EarthLife – Eclipse (Original Mix)
    06. EarthLife – Freedom (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKPERC008_Steyoyoke Perception 08
    SYYK124 Monarke feat. Alya V - Arcane - Renditions vol 02
    SYYKCOMP015 - Steyoyoke Gems Solar 09