Haffenfold Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #019

    As we pursue this never ending dichotomy, oscillating between ruthless rhythms and exalting anthems, we have chosen pieces from the label to truly express this divergence. Starting off with the boundless energy of our very own single, Shadow People, to hypnotizing pulses by the likes of Dahu, MPathy & Nick Devon. We then release all intensity and dive towards serenity with Soul Button, Monarke & Clawz SG. This Authentic Steyoyoke release will transport you across all sides of the spectrum, a signature Haffenfold experience.


    Artist: Haffenfold
    Title: Haffenfold Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #019
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKAS019
    Digital Release Date: 29/07/2022

    01. Haffenfold – Shadow People (Original Mix)
    02. Dahu – Carnal (Original Mix)
    03. Martín Dubiansky – Well Deserved (Original Mix)
    04. Darko Milosevic & Nick Devon – Void (Original Mix)
    05. MPathy – Coax (Original Mix)
    06. Modeplex & Paul Anthonee – Metanoia (Original Mix)
    07. Nick Devon – Sunbeam (Original Mix)
    08. Haffenfold – Eternal Winters (Original Mix)
    09. Haffenfold – Rime of Chaos (Soul Button Remix)
    10. Jordan Arts & Minoz – Arctic Lake (Monarke Remix)
    11. Clawz SG – Moira (Extended Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK247 RIVE Anima
    SYYK246_Kadhem, AM I RIGHT - Trust
    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen