Various Artists – Inner Symphony Gold 2022

    2022 has been a productive year for Inner Symphony and has seen the label highlight its ability to orchestrate a continual flow of talented artists and quality releases.

    This year’s edition of “Inner Symphony Gold” embodies that sentiment. A compilation that will take you on a journey inward, nourishing the mind, body and spirit.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Inner Symphony Gold 2022
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: IS071
    Digital Release Date: 16/12/2022

    01. Soul Button & Rustboy – Crescendo (Lucio Consolo & Agustín Buaon Remix)
    02. Fidan – Good Girl (Original Mix)
    03. Gravity Vibes – Uniqueness (Soul Button Remix)
    04. Haffenfold – Enigma (Original Mix)
    05. Deviu – Become Human (Original Mix)
    06. Soul Button & Rustboy – Crescendo (Original Mix)
    07. Lucio Consolo & Agustín Buaon – Angles (Original Mix)
    08. Oësha – ILY (Original Mix)
    09. BURCAK – Stella (Original Mix)
    10. Haffenfold – Rime of Chaos (Original Mix)
    11. Lucio Consolo & Agustín Buaon – Cenit feat. Azul (Original Mix)
    12. Gravity Vibes – Uniqueness (Original Mix)
    13. IndianSoul – Ahte (Original Mix)
    14. Clawz SG & Rustboy – Catalyst (Original Mix)
    15. Bigfett – Forever Us (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    IS084 Inner Symphony Gold 2023
    IS083_Arey Poet (Solidmind - Deviu)
    IS082 Marc Wiese Distant Closeness