Modeplex – Days Of Change

    Modeplex adds a magnificent debut album to the list of incredible releases by Steyoyoke. “Days of Change” features 6 original tracks and a remix by Morttagua. The Album fulfills your mind with its uplifting and dark tunes. A melange infused with emotions and melodies to soothe your soul.

    “Days of Change” is a concrete and an out-of-body experience kind of Album. Modeplex has caught our ears with his fascinating tracks and resonating sounds, stimulating our senses in every way.

    Artist: Modeplex
    Title: Days Of Change
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK121
    Digital Release Date: 09/10/2020

    01. Modeplex & Paul Anthonee – Metanoia (Original Mix)
    02. Modeplex – Earth (Original Mix)
    03. Modeplex – Earth (Morttagua Remix)
    04. Modeplex – Days Of Change (Original Mix)
    05. Modeplex – I Miss You (Original Mix)
    06. Modeplex – Magnetic Field (Original Mix)
    07. Modeplex – Foreverness (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen
    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)