Monarke – Bridge of Eternity (Remix Edition)

    Steyoyoke is proud to present “Bridge Of Eternity (Remix Edition)”. This sublimely curated anthology comprises of 12 captivating renditions of Monarke’s recent album composed by some of the brightest upcoming talent and storied heavy hitters on the monumental imprint. It is an idyllic journey through the ethereal landscape.

    Monarke’s “Bridge of Eternity (Remix Edition)” will plunge you into the depths of a ghostly plane and have you soaring amongst the celestial heavens all at the same time. Prepare yourself for vast range of Steyoyoke’s classically exquisite and otherworldly interpretations demanding to be heard.

    Artist: Monarke
    Title: Bridge of Eternity (Remix Edition)
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK155
    Artwork: Mitya Fenechkin
    Digital Release Date: 11/02/2022

    01. Monarke – Cloud Breaker (Clawz SG Remix)
    02. Monarke – Sign Of The Times (Aalson Remix)
    03. Monarke – Return (Nohak Remix)
    04. Monarke – Bridge of Eternity feat. Jessica Zese (Ege Yanik Remix)
    05. Monarke – Rival (Soul Button Remix)
    06. Monarke – Solitude (ALEGRA Remix)
    07. Monarke – We Come As Human feat. Maurice Kaar (Grigoré Remix)
    08. Monarke – Miniatiure World (Nick Devon Remix)
    09. Monarke – Zenitude (Elias Erium Remix)
    10. Monarke – Lost (Jordan Arts Vocal Remix)
    11. Monarke – Aurevoir feat. Jessica Zese (Dowden Remix)
    12. Monarke – Amor Fati (Mashk Remix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
    SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart