Monarke – Bridge Of Eternity

    Steyoyoke is proud to present “Bridge of Eternity”, a monumental 12-track album by Monarke. Already established as a prolific and heavy-hitting producer for the label, Monarke has yet elevated his craft and delivers an astonishingly beautiful and captivating album.

    Join Steyoyoke and Monarke on a true artist’s voyage of discovery; this is a collection of deeply personal stories will stir you, move you and transport you far and away, to an ethereal and cosmic realm of perception and discovery.

    Artist: Monarke
    Title: Bridge Of Eternity
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK141
    Digital Release Date: 02/08/2021

    01. Monarke – Bridge Of Eternity feat. Jessica Zese (Original Mix)
    02. Monarke – Lost (Original Mix)
    03. Monarke – We Come As Human feat. Maurice Kaar (Original Mix)
    04. Monarke – Miniature World (Original Mix)
    05. Monarke – Return (Original Mix)
    06. Monarke – Cloud Breaker (Original Mix)
    07. Monarke – Rival (Original Mix)
    08. Monarke – Amor Fati (Original Mix)
    09. Monarke – Zenitude (Original Mix)
    10. Monarke – Sign Of The Times (Original Mix)
    11. Monarke – Solitude (Original Mix)
    12. Monarke – Aurevoir feat. Jessica Zese (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
    SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart