Monarke - Milestone | Steyoyoke Recordings

Monarke – Milestone

    Canadian artist, Monarke, joins Steyoyoke with a 6 track EP, “Milestone”. The EP consists of five original tracks and a dream edit of one of the tracks, delivering deep soundscapes with ethereal qualities.
    Monarke showcased his style with energizing melodies and synths, giving the listener a transcendental ambiance. Feel it all and relive special moments with this sublime EP.

    Artist: Monarke
    Title: Milestone
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK109
    Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
    Digital Release Date: 27/03/2020

    01. Monarke – Arcane feat. Alya V (Original Mix)
    02. Monarke – Milestone (Original Mix)
    03. Monarke – Odyssey (Original Mix)
    04. Monarke – Apache (Original Mix)
    05. Monarke – Arcane feat. Alya V (Dream Edit)
    06. Monarke – Nuance (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK141 - Monarke - Bridge Of Eternity
    SYYK140 - Soul Button, Browncoat - Couple Affair 08 (Part 2)
    SYYK139 - Nick Devon, Soul Button, Grammik - Couple Affair 08 (Part 1)