Monarke Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #018

    So happy to curate Authentic Steyoyoke Vol. 018. Honestly, it wasn’t easy to select my favourite tracks from the label as there are many. In the end, I put together an Ethereal journey with the sounds I’ve connected with the most over the years. I opened the mix with my new original, “Rapture”. The word itself best describes how I feel for a being a part of this project. Enjoy!


    Artist: Monarke
    Title: Monarke Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #018
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKAS018
    Digital Release Date: 25/06/2021

    01. Monarke – Rapture (Original Mix)
    02. Oliver Winters – Walls (Original Mix)
    03. Soul Button – Metamorphosis (Original Mix)
    04. Nick Devon – Symbiose (Clawz SG Remix)
    05. Soul Button & Clawz SG – Implicit Bias (Monarke Remix)
    06. Strinner & Arude – Aurora (Original Mix)
    07. Monarke – Milestone (Original Mix)
    08. Clawz SG – Constellation (Original Mix)
    09. JOBE – Dystopia (Nick Devon Remix)
    10. Soul Button & Monarke – Pantheon (Original Mix)
    11. Whirl – Velo (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
    SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart