Nick Devon Chronicles

    “Nick Devon Chronicles” is an album that celebrates the extraordinary career of the renowned artist, Nick Devon.

    From the ethereal melodies to the pulsating rhythms, “Nick Devon Chronicles” unveils a treasure trove of evocative tracks that showcase Nick Devon’s unrivaled talent and artistic growth. With each carefully curated selection, this album invites you to experience the depth, emotion, and innovation that have defined Nick Devon’s musical journey.

    Artist: Nick Devon
    Title: Nick Devon Chronicles
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK202
    Digital Release Date: 18/08/2023

    01. Nick Devon – Daydreams feat. Mirroir (Original Mix)
    02. Nick Devon – Cosmos (Original Mix)
    03. Nick Devon – Innerverse (Original Mix)
    04. Nick Devon – The Poem feat. Miroir (Original Mix)
    05. Nick Devon – Age Of Innocence (Original Mix)
    06. Nick Devon – Atlas (Original Mix)
    07. Nick Devon – Adaptation (Original Mix)
    08. Nick Devon – Metis (Original Mix)
    09. Nick Devon – Hypnosis (Original Mix)
    10. Nick Devon – Overflow (Original Mix)
    11. Nick Devon – Long Gone (Original Mix)
    12. Nick Devon – Revival (Original Mix)
    13. Nick Devon – Maigo (Original Mix)
    14. Nick Devon – Marionette (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen
    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)