Nick Devon – Innerverse

    Steyoyoke Black’s sound scientist, Nick Devon, presents his brand new experiment brought to light in the form of these four original tracks, the “Innerverse” EP. Once again his journey through the infinite universe of tech-made sonorities finds a shiny path.

    Nick Devon tours us through his creatively free experimentations, providing legitimate sensations of moving across different environments, all due to his outstanding sound design and skilled construction of soundscapes.

    Artist: Nick Devon
    Title: Innerverse
    Label: Steyoyoke Black
    Cat. No: SYYKBLK037
    Artwork: BLANCAh
    Digital Release Date: 14/05/2018

    01. Nick Devon – Innerverse (Original Mix)
    02. Nick Devon – Sithian (Original Mix)
    03. Nick Devon – Eternity (Original Mix)
    04. Nick Devon – Eternity (Acid Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKBLK090 Santiago Celasso Eternal Bridge
    SYYKBLK089 Cary Crank - Lost Highway
    SYYKBLK088 - Binaryh, Nick Devon, Night Stories - Steyoyoke Black Reconstructed by Night Stories