Nick Devon – Limbo

    Nick Devon is back with this mesmerizing four piece EP ‘Limbo’. This new collection of tracks departs from a slightly more dance floor aesthetic into a curious dissection of movement through time.

    The gently absurdist contradictions in this reflective collection are reminiscent of surrealist paintings which take you on a journey through your own mind. A wide span of emotions and colour, Limbo shows a dynamic and versatile sensibility from Nick Devon as a unique electronic artist.

    Artist: Nick Devon
    Title: Limbo
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK068
    Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
    Digital Release Date: 25/09/2017

    01. Nick Devon – Limbo (Original Mix)
    02. Nick Devon – Landscapes (Original Mix)
    03. Nick Devon – Symbiose (Original Mix)
    04. Nick Devon – Overflow (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
    SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart