Nick Devon Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #008

    When we say “Ethereal Techno”, the first thing that comes in mind is the distinctive sound of Steyoyoke. As a member of this family label, I feel really happy and honoured to present to you my Authentic Steyoyoke compilation. This compilation contains 9 tracks that I really love from the back catalogue of the label, plus my new track Pallas with the amazing ethereal vocals of Miroir. Hope you enjoy.

    Nick Devon

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Nick Devon Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #008
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKAS008
    Digital Release Date: 08/08/2016

    01. Nick Devon – Pallas feat. Miroir (Original Mix)
    02. Dahu – North (Nick Devon Remix)
    03. Innellea – Galagant (Dahu Remix)
    04. Habischman – The Moment (Soul Button Remix)
    05. Nick Devon – Ode (Original Mix)
    06. Nick Devon – The Poem feat. Miroir (Cid Inc. Remix)
    07. Nick Devon & BLANCAh – Harmstring (Original Mix)
    08. Nick Devon & Dahu – Kaleidoscope (Original Mix)
    09. MPathy – I’m Yours feat. Amy Capilari (Stevie R & Ian Mckenzie Remix)
    10. Clawz SG – Sonic Texture (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKCOMP019 Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 12
    SYYK213 Germán Case - Synderesis
    Soul-Button---Dual-Realms-of-Sound Double Vinyl