Nick Devon – Venus Landing

    Veteran Nick Devon returns to Steyoyoke Black with a four-track EP packed with only original material. ‘Venus Landing’ signifies the outer planetary emotions evoked upon entering the realms of sound design, arrangement, and manipulation.

    Nick Devon’s ‘Venus Landing’ EP is, with no doubt, the greatest form of musical expression brought to the Ethereal Techno music scene through the Steyoyoke Black label. Accurately depicting a story of space, time, and sound, Nick Devon has exceeded the need to create beauty by merging what we know to be beautiful and energetic, with an impending and deep-ingrained forms of emotion and motion.

    Artist: Nick Devon
    Title: Venus Landing
    Label: Steyoyoke Black
    Cat. No: SYYKBLK021
    Artwork: BLANCAh
    Digital Release Date: 24/02/2017

    01. Nick Devon – Venus Landing (Original Mix)
    02. Nick Devon – We Land We See We Forget (Original Mix)
    03. Nick Devon – Barren Land (Original Mix)
    04. Nick Devon – Vertical Horizon (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKBLK095 Furkan Cinar, Blotho - Steyoyoke Black Reconstructed by MPathy
    SYYKBLK094 Pablo Goyesi - Boil
    SYYKBLK093 Furkan Cinar - Reverie