Patrick Podage Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #004

    Digging into Steyoyoke’s catalogue for this compilation was a great pleasure. In this Authentic release I aim to showcase its diversity. As a starter you will find a new Track called “Le Vent feat. Clara Gostynski” that i exclusively made to go along with this mix. Enjoy the journey

    Patrick Podage

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Patrick Podage Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #004
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKAS004
    Digital Release Date: 04/03/2015

    01. Patrick Podage – Le Vent feat. Clara Gostynski (Original Mix)
    02. MPathy – Vendavais feat. BLANCAh (Original Mix)
    03. Soul Button & Talul – Chasing Thoughts (Original Mix)
    04. MPathy – I’m Yours (David Jach Remix)
    05. Animal Picnic & Aaryon – Kymera (Original Mix)
    06. Dahu – North (Soul Button Remix)
    07. Nick Devon & BLANCAh – Harmstring (Original Mix)
    08. Aaryon – Chlorine (Original Mix)
    09. Sasch – Hearts & Minds (Mario Aureo Stripped Down Remix)
    10. Aki Bergen – First Glimpse (Original Mix)
    11. Florian Rietze – Treibholz (Patrick Podage Remix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKPERC007-Steyoyoke Perception 07
    SYYK115 - Steyoyoke - Quadrivium 06
    SYYK114 - Means of Production - Strinner