Various Artists – Quintessence Vol. 05: Remix Edition

    Inner Symphony presents the Remix Edition of “Quintessence Vol. 5”. Featuring 8 groovy and otherworldly interpretations of the coveted, wistful, and atmospheric original album. Now seasoned labelmates, the artists take you on a mystical journey through the coveted melodic ethereal landscape.

    Inner Symphony’s “Quintessence Vol. 5 (Remix Edition)” will enchant the listener with its dense atmospheres, rich and spectral orchestral pads, and dreamlike leads and sequences. Prepare yourself to be transported to a far removed surreal land and back again. A journey so real in your minds eye, you will think you have transcended and returned your mortal body once more.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Quintessence Vol. 05: Remix Edition
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: IS069
    Artwork: Marcelo Gonella
    Digital Release Date: 30/09/2022

    01. Gravity Vibes – Uniqueness (Soul Button Remix)
    02. BURCAK – Stella (Deviu Remix)
    03. Lucio Consolo & Agustín Buaon – Angles (BURCAK Remix)
    04. Deviu – Become Human (Cayto Remix)
    05. Soul Button & Rustboy – Crescendo (Lucio Consolo & Agustín Buaon Remix)
    06. Cayto – Rosecliff (Gravity Vibes Remix)
    07. IndianSoul – Ahte (Aamish Remix)
    08. Aamish – Into the Woods (IndianSoul Remix)

    Latest Releases

    IS072 Clawz SG Aurora
    IS071 Inner Symphony Gold 2022
    IS070 black sharp another chance Aidan recorpo