Rauschhaus Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #009

    When I had the possibility to compile the new Authentic Steyoyoke, it felt like a challenging task to pick 9 tracks from the Steyoyoke back catalogue, because I like most of the productions. So it took me some time to decide and choose my favourites, but here it is.

    My recent Top 10 tracks all combined in a Continuous DJ Mix. There is also an exclusive new Original included ‘Azrael’. So Enjoy one hour and five minutes of this well chosen combination of Ethereal Techno that will blow your mind and put you in a state of dreaming.”


    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Rauschhaus Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #009
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKAS009
    Digital Release Date: 03/04/2017

    01. Rauschhaus – Azrael (Original Mix)
    02. Habischman – The Moment (BLANCAh Remix)
    03. Solemn Eye – Kenopsia (Original Mix)
    04. Dahu – RS (Original Mix)
    05. Clawz SG – Emerge (Original Mix)
    06. Nick Devon – Glacier (Original Mix)
    07. Innellea – Galagant (Original Mix)
    08. BLANCAh – Vulture Dance (Original Mix)
    09. BLANCAh – Higher Ground (Dizharmonia Remix)
    10. Soul Button & Animal Picnic – Icosian (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK247 RIVE Anima
    SYYK246_Kadhem, AM I RIGHT - Trust
    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen