Sahalé – Sahalé’s finest

    Inner Symphony proudly presents “Sahalé’s Finest” a highly anticipated album featuring 11 of Sahalé’s best tracks. 

    “Sahalé’s Finest” is not only a musical masterpiece, but also a beautiful story that showcases deep emotions and transports listeners to another world. This is an album not to be missed, and we at Inner Symphony are thrilled to bring it to you.

    Artist: Sahalé
    Title: Sahalé’s finest
    Label: Inner Symphony
    Cat. No: IS074
    Digital Release Date: 10/03/2023

    01. Sahalé – Contes de pluie et de Lune (Original Mix)
    02. Sahalé – Djiin (Original Mix)
    03. Sahalé – Magharibi (Original Mix)
    04. Sahalé & Samarana – Ntaolo (Original Mix)
    05. Sahalé – Le Petit Prince (Original Mix)
    06. Sahalé – Avapaje (Original Mix)
    07. Sahalé – Esfahran (Original Mix)
    08. Sahalé – Middle Eastern Promises (Original Mix)
    09. Sahalé – Who we are (Original Mix)
    10. Sahalé – Tortous Maze (Original Mix)
    11. Sahalé – Ushinawa (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    IS091 René Diehl - Flieder
    IS090 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia
    Sahalé - Nlreb Mra Alrrih (Playing With The Wind)