Senses Of Mind – Omega Particle

    The unexpected and mysterious force known as Senses Of Mind delivers 4 fresh cosmological belters, including a stellar remix from Lost Soul.

    Known as the “Omega Particle” EP, each track shows that Senses of Mind are destined to follow the expanse of the universe; deep, relentless, and unstoppable.

    Artist: Senses Of Mind
    Title: Omega Particle
    Label: Steyoyoke Black
    Cat. No: SYYKBLK056
    Digital Release Date: 31/01/2020

    01. Senses Of Mind – Nemesis (Original Mix)
    02. Senses Of Mind – Dominion (Original Mix)
    03. Senses Of Mind – Romulan (Original Mix)
    04. Senses Of Mind – Omega Particle (Original Mix)
    05. Senses Of Mind – Omega Particle (Lost Soul Remix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKBLK060 - Nick Devon, Lost Soul, Voices Of Valley - Steyoyoke Black Reconstructed by Voices Of Valley
    SYYKBLK059 - Steyoyoke Black - Darko Milosevic - Omnipresence
    SYYKBLK058 - Steyoyoke Black - Maxi Vega - Lovecraft