Soul Button – Dual Realms Of Sound [Double Vinyl]

“Dual Realms of Sound” emerges as the latest vinyl masterpiece from the enigmatic Soul Button, an audio diptych that distills the essence of his sonic signature. This meticulously curated double-vinyl collection showcases the dualistic nature of Soul Button’s artistry, encapsulating the dynamic range of his most compelling works across two distinct auditory domains.

“Dual Realms of Sound” is more than a mere collection of tracks; it is a portal to contrasting universes where rhythm and emotion converge. This release invites you to secure your passage and delve into the duality of rhythm and melody that defines Soul Button’s unique sound.

Artist: Soul Button
Title: Dual Realms Of Sound
Label: Steyoyoke
Cat. No: SYYK215
Physical Release Date: 04/12/2023

A1. Soul Button – Incendiary (Original Mix)
A2. Soul Button – Dalliance (Original Mix)
B1. Soul Button – Secret Sense (Original Mix)
B2. Soul Button – Qabila (Original Mix)

C1. Soul Button – Utopia feat. Terry Grant (Armen Miran Remix)
C2. Soul Button & Rustboy – Crescendo (Original Mix)
C3. Soul Button & Clawz SG – Chime (Original Mix)
D1. Mashk & Soul Button – Pensées (Original Mix)
D2. Soul Button – Wraith feat. Terry Grant (Original Mix)
D3. Soul Button – New Day feat. Mistier (Th Moy Remix)

Latest Releases

SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart