Soul Button – Metamorphosis

    Soul Button releases his new EP Metamorphosis, transcending techno confinements and mobilising listeners for the forthcoming revolution in return. Dystopian depictions mirror societal upheaval by presenting a disorientating frenzy in the three songs striking imagery.

    Soul Button succeeds in liberating listeners through his spellbinding music. The dancefloor revolution will be accompanied by the three songs found on Metamorphosis

    Artist: Soul Button
    Title: Metamorphosis
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK097
    Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
    Digital Release Date: 05/07/2019

    01. Soul Button – Insurgence (Original Mix)
    02. Soul Button – Dissension (Original Mix)
    03. Soul Button – Metamorphosis (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK214 Haffenfold YSN
    SYYKCOMP019 Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 12
    SYYK213 Germán Case - Synderesis