Soul Button – Phantom Existence (Remix Edition)

    Soul Button’s latest release, “Phantom Existence”, gets a full remix edition by many talented artists delivering an eargasmic experience.

    Each artist in this album used their own magic to deliver fascinating remixes. A spellbinding release, leaving you wanting more.

    Artist: Soul Button
    Title: Phantom Existence (Remix Edition)
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYK110
    Artwork: Emmanuel Lafont
    Digital Release Date: 08/05/2020

    01. Soul Button – Utopia feat. Terry Grant (Armen Miran Remix)
    02. Soul Button – Silhouettes feat. Violin Girl (Clawz SG Remix)
    03. Soul Button – Shapeshifter (Matan Caspi Remix)
    04. Soul Button – Deception (Whirl Remix)
    05. Soul Button – Jannah feat. Rebecca Sumner (Monarke Remix)
    06. Soul Button – Imagine To Be Free (The Concept) (Miyagi Remix)
    07. Soul Button – Awaken The Soul feat. Photographs. (Nick Devon Remix)
    08. Soul Button – Imagine To Be Free (Strinner Remix)
    09. Soul Button – The Sparrow feat. Mistier (Julian Wassermann Remix)
    10. Soul Button – Blind Pattern (Moritz Hofbauer Remix)
    11. Soul Button – New Day feat. Mistier (Th Moy Remix)
    12. Soul Button – Awaken The Soul feat. Photographs. (EarthLife Remix)
    13. Soul Button – Epiphany (Underher Remix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart
    SYYK242 Seismal D, Amiley - Ricordia