Soul Button – Phantom Existence

Soul Button proudly presents his debut album, “Phantom Existence”. An expressive, conceptual work revealing a unique musical and artistic approach. Featuring 12 tracks of deep, reverberating tunes; each tells a different story while delivering a synonymous message of freedom. A masterpiece with a blend of melancholic rhythms and captivating vocals by Terry Grant, Mistier, Photographs. and Rebecca Sumner.

An astonishing release, Soul Button takes it to another level, liberating the listeners from captivity with spellbinding music.

Artist: Soul Button
Title: Phantom Existence
Label: Steyoyoke
Cat. No: SYYK104
Digital Release Date: 06/12/2019
Physical Release Date: 06/12/2019

01. Soul Button – Blind Pattern (Original Mix)
02. Soul Button – Imagine To Be Free (The Concept)
03. Soul Button – Deception (Original Mix)
04. Soul Button – Awaken The Soul feat. Photographs. (Original Mix)
05. Soul Button – Jannah feat. Rebecca Sumner (Original Mix)
06. Soul Button – The Sparrow feat. Mistier (Original Mix)
07. Soul Button – Silhouettes feat. Violin Girl (Original Mix)
08. Soul Button – New Day feat. Mistier (Original Mix)
09. Soul Button – Imagine To Be Free (Original Mix)
10. Soul Button – Utopia feat. Terry Grant (Original Mix)
11. Soul Button – Shapeshifter (Original Mix)
12. Soul Button – Epiphany (Original Mix)

Latest Releases

SYYKCOMP019 Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 12
SYYK213 Germán Case - Synderesis
Soul-Button---Dual-Realms-of-Sound Double Vinyl