Various Artists – Steyoyoke Anniversary Vol. 11

In honor of Steyoyoke’s 11th Anniversary, the label is set to release a 10-track album titled “Anniversary 11”, featuring the original works of their renowned artists including Soul Button, Nick Devon, Monarke, Haffenfold, MPathy, Clawz SG, Michael Warren, Deviu, Grammik, and Darko Milosevic.

With a focus on quality music, the album is an impeccable celebration of Steyoyoke’s legacy and demonstrates the versatility of Ethereal Techno, proving it is a genre that can constantly adapt and stay ahead of the curve.

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Steyoyoke Anniversary Vol. 11
Label: Steyoyoke
Cat. No: SYYK190
Digital Release Date: 05/05/2023
Physical Release Date: 05/05/2023

01. Nick Devon – Revival (Original Mix)
02. Soul Button – Qabila (Original Mix)
03. Monarke – Rewinding (Original Mix)
04. Haffenfold – Elixir (Original Mix)
05. MPathy – Eroica (Original Mix)
06. Clawz SG – Astir (Original Mix)
07. Michael Warren (PL) – Kirkland Crossing (Original Mix)
08. Deviu – When Stars Fade Away (Original Mix)
09. Grammik – Horizons (Original Mix)
10. Darko Milosevic – Ljubav (Original Mix)

Latest Releases

SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen
SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)