Nick Devon, Monarke, Darko Milosevic – Anniversary 09 (PART 2)

As with each year’s anniversary, we produce an album to mark the occasion. This year is no different. And although there’s nothing more we want than to be able to celebrate with you on the dance floor, we hope this album provides the much needed reprieve.

As always, thank you for your continued and unwavering support. It’s what keeps us going through these tough times. We sincerely hope to be able to dance alongside each of you very soon!

Artist: Nick Devon, Monarke, Darko Milosevic
Title: Anniversary 09 (PART 2)
Label: Steyoyoke
Cat. No: SYYK134
Artwork: Mitya Fenechkin
Digital Release Date: 04/06/2021

01. Nick Devon & Monarke – Obscure (Original Mix)
02. Darko Milosevic – When The Masks Fall Off (Original Mix)

Latest Releases

SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)
SYYK243 Clawz SG - Resilient Heart