Various Artists – Ethereal Techno #010

    Steyoyoke has compiled the latest melodic and ethereal sounds with ‘Ethereal Techno 010’. This unique collection includes 8 new original mixes from artists such as Riggel, Basil O’Glue & Nomas, Emin:us, Law Of Physics, Mitch de Klein and Voices Of Valley, and 9 tracks from Steyoyoke artists such as Monarke, Soul Button, Nick Devon, Clawz SG and Browncoat. A definite must-have to add to your collection!

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Ethereal Techno 010
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKET010
    Digital Release Date: 30/04/2021

    01. Riggel – Collateral (Original Mix)
    02. Monarke – Unknown Road (Original Mix)
    03. Emin:us – Division (Original Mix)
    04. Nick Devon – Eternity (Voices Of Valley Remix)
    05. ALTEON – Lunar (Original Mix)
    06. Nick Devon & Soul Button – Levitate (Original Mix)
    07. Basil O’Glue & Nomas – Falling Together (Original Mix)
    08. Mitch de Klein – Rebirth (Original Mix)
    09. Soul Button & Monarke – Centaurus (Original Mix)
    10. Browncoat – Event Horizon (Original Mix)
    11. Maxi Vega – Asimetria (Original Mix)
    12. Law Of Physics – Elara (Original Mix)
    13. Voices Of Valley – Haumea (Original Mix)
    14. Kalmer – Alternate Path (Original Mix)
    15. Bonsai – Forward Unto Darkness (Original Mix)
    16. Clawz SG & Strinner – Parallax (Original Mix)
    17. Senses Of Mind – Nemesis (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYK245 Monarke, Engelbert, Luke Van Veen - Dwalen
    SYYK244 Black Sharp & Mashk - Lavinia (Deviu Remix)