Various Artists – Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 07

    Four months after the last collection, we are finally ready to reveal the 7th edition of the well loved “Steyoyoke Perception”. With memorable tracks that embodies the signature melodic Steyoyoke sound, the label has compiled the most emotive and transcendent release to date.

    Each track showcases the work of some of Steyoyoke and Inner Symphony’s phenomenal artists by adding their stunning touch and delivering an unforgettable release. This edition includes 7 new originals from Fakdem, Chris Park, Purple Pill, Literatura, Tet and Tamas Skafar.

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 07
    Label: Steyoyoke
    Cat. No: SYYKPERC007
    Digital Release Date: 17/07/2020

    01. Fakdem – Ascending Souls (Original Mix)
    02. Chris Park – Shaded (Original Mix)
    03. Clawz SG – Sonic Texture (Original Mix)
    04. Purple Pill – Butterflies (Original Mix)
    05. Literatura – Kvitka (Original Mix)
    06. Anders. – St. Etienne (Original Mix)
    07. Tamas Skafar – I’m Watching You (Original Mix)
    08. Mashk – Oneirocritica (Original Mix)
    09. Clawz SG – Solace (Soul Button’s Aurora Remix)
    10. Literatura – Tanok (Original Mix)
    11. Soul Button – New Day feat. Mistier (Th Moy Remix)
    12. EarthLife – Incanto (Original Mix)
    13. Soul Button – Buoyant (biskuwi Remix)
    14. Mashk – Artemidorus (Original Mix)
    15. Fresen – Walking Slow (Original Mix)
    16. Tet – Void (Orignial Mix)
    17. Reig – Germanium (hakan Remix)
    18. Monarke – Arcane feat. Alya V (Dream Edit)
    19. Anders. – Parapluie (Morphing Spot Remix)
    20. Dahu – Never (Original Mix)
    21. Fresen – Bonk (Original Mix)

    Latest Releases

    SYYKCOMP019 Steyoyoke Gems Nocturnal 12
    SYYK213 Germán Case - Synderesis
    Soul-Button---Dual-Realms-of-Sound Double Vinyl